Hillary’s Accomplishments as Secretary of State in Her Own Words

hillary clinton accomplishments secretary of state

I heard her say this originally and it didn’t make any more sense straight out of her mouth —-

Quote of the day, no, of the week, make that a month. Yet it probably is quote of the year ! No. DECADE. Wait a minute. It’s the greatest quote ever !
“My accomplishments as Secretary of State? Well, I’m glad you asked! My proudest accomplishment in which I take the most pride, mostly because of the opposition it faced early on, you know… the remnants of prior situations and mindsets that were too narrowly focused in a manner whereby they may have overlooked the bigger picture and we didn’t do that and I’m proud of that. Very proud.  I would say that’s a major accomplishment.”

– Hillary Clinton 11 March 2014

Could someone please tell me what the hell she just said? 
One thought on “Hillary’s Accomplishments as Secretary of State in Her Own Words

  1. usawoman says:

    Say what? Her greatest accomplishment was getting through that statement with a straight face.

Leave a Reply

