What Did CNN Reporter Say About The Tea Party?

Say what? I didn’t hear that right, did I? Listen and decide for yourself….

Yes, CNN’s Jim Acosta actually defended the Tea Party folks. Although I applaud him for trying to be fair and put a stop to some of the outrageous rhetoric coming out of the media, I have to wonder…is his job secure now?

About usawoman

I am a published author with a healthy interest in the direction of our country. I love the USA, and believe in upholding the constitution. I am for term limits; I'm anti big government; and, most definitely, pro-life.

Leave a Reply

